| May Faves |

1. NOOSA: yogurt that tastes like pie. Key lime & pumpkin are my favorites, but I have not tried one I didn’t like!

2. Starbucks Toasted Coconut Cold Brew.

Amazing! So refreshing for summer! Who doesn’t love coconut and iced coffee with sunshine and the smell of sunscreen? ☀️🕶

3. Humble and Kind- Tim McGraw.

This is a new favorite, but it’s one of the sweetest songs I’ve heard recently!

4. Fave Memory of May

Breaking Nene out for Mother’s Day (jk she was actually released from the hospital). So thankful for how much time we have been able to spend with her! She looks amazing- the transformation of her health is incredible! God is so good!


5. Of course I’ll follow that up with my fave Scripture for May. I have been clinging to a passage that was instilled in me as a child that I am only now realizing the importance of.

Philippians 4:6-7

Don’t fret or worry. | Instead of worrying, pray.| Let petitions and praises shape your worries into prayers, letting God know your concerns. Before you know it, a sense of God’s wholeness, everything coming together for good, will come and settle you down. It’s wonderful what happens when [Christ displaces worry] at the center of your life.

I only have these five things to share with you this month because I have been swamped with summer classes! But FYI, Beauty and the Beast (which I have seen THREE times in theaters #noshame) will be released June 6 and it is 100% worth the buy!

Have a great Memorial Day Weekend and feel free to share your favorite things that stuck out for you this month! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

