| free will & love |

How can evil exist when there is an all-loving, all-powerful God reigning over the universe?  Why do bad things happen to good people?  I used to be extremely cynical about God when I was active in my addiction.  I saw so many bad things happen… to me and to the people around me.

When I became a Christian and began asking these questions, being more open, it was still a hard subject for me to wrap my head around.  But then I saw a video by Ravi Zacharias.  I was literally blown away by his words.

The video I will have at the end of this post changed my life.  I have had a lot of people ask me the same questions I used to have and I direct them to this video and it opens up so much discussion.  I am so thankful I have had the opportunity to see and listen to this man speak live- he really is one of the best apologetic speakers.  He is so on fire for Christ!  His story is amazing too; definitely look him up!

Leave a Reply

