| 5 Reasons I’m Excited for the WEEKEND |

1. BEACH with one of my best girlfriends hopefully!  Crossing my 🤞🏼 it doesn’t rain!

2. I’m heading into my last two weeks of summer school before fall semester begins, so this is one of my last lazy weekends.

3. The espresso machine has been broken for awhile, so my family sent it in to get fixed.  Then the coffee maker broke too… so the weekend is two days closer to getting to have REAL coffee at home again because the espresso machine will be back next week.  I can’t wait to not have to buy Starbucks every day even though I love it!

4. No makeup saturdays! 😊

5. Online shopping.

I know this post is lame, but this has just been one of those crazy weeks that is lasting FOREVER!  I’m still trying to get back in the swing of things after the slump I was in.  Hope y’all have a happy weekend! 😘

Leave a Reply

